Moses Lake Chiefs Logo

MOSES LAKE - The Big 9 All-Conference Football Team has been announced and 15 Moses Lake Chiefs made the list.

Named First-Team All-Offense were Wes Harrington, Isaiah Thomas and Warren Catey. First Team Defense were Brandon Pankratz, Derick Close and Thomas.

Named Second Team All-Offense were Ridge Montgomery, Dylan Morris and Cole Deaver. Second Team All-Defense were Ricardo Gonzalez, Daniel Zermeno and Masaih DeLeon.

Tanner Hasse made Second Team kicker. Draven Nevarez, Hudson Mauseth and Chandler Fluaitt were named Honorable Mention.

Coach of the Year went to Todd Griffith.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.